Who We Are

Our Executive Board consists of members from the following organizations:

Michael ReisnerAugustana College
Richard OswaldCity of Davenport
KJ Whitley (Secretary)City of Moline
VacantCity of Rock Island
Tom WiebengaCommunity Action of Eastern Iowa
Tom BowmanCommunity Health Care, Inc.
Michele Dane (Vice President)Genesis Health System
Nicole CarknerQuad City Health Initiative
Janet HillRock Island County Health Department
David Farmer (Treasurer)Scott County
Tony Knobbe (President)Scott County Board of Supervisors
VacantScott County Health Department
Leslie KilgannonScott County Housing Council
Vikram AgrawalUnityPoint – Trinity
Live Lead Free QC Members

Our Executive Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 8:00 a.m.