Our Executive Board consists of members from the following organizations:

Michael Reisner Augustana College
Richard Oswald City of Davenport
KJ Whitley (Secretary) City of Moline
Vacant City of Rock Island
Tom Wiebenga Community Action of Eastern Iowa
Tom Bowman Community Health Care, Inc.
Michele Dane (Vice President)Genesis Health System
Nicole Carkner Quad City Health Initiative
Janet HillRock Island County Health Department
David Farmer (Treasurer) Scott County
Tony Knobbe (President) Scott County Board of Supervisors
Edward RiversScott County Health Department
Leslie Kilgannon Scott County Housing Council
Vikram AgrawalUnityPoint – Trinity

Our Executive Board meets on the second Tuesday of each month at 7am at Moline City Hall, Committee of the Whole Conference Room, 619 15th Street, Moline, IL.

Live Lead Free QC Executive Board and Community Partners